Fort Bend Marshall 1:24.29 -- Boys 4x200

HOUSTON, TEXAS -- The Fort Bend Marshall boys once again lowered their nation-leading time in the 4x200 relay, winning the championship high school field at the Victor Lopez Classic on Thursday in a time of 1:24.29 seconds. 

The team consisted of Bryson Stubblefield, Korey King, Dalevon Campbell and Devon Achane. 

Fort Bend Hightower was second in 1:27.17.