VOTE: Girls Performer Of The Week (8/28 - 9/4)

- - -

Katy Tompkins freshman Rowan Saacke became the first girls POW winner not named Liana Navarro. She did it with a win at The Woodlands' Friday Night Lights.

Now after week one in September, Saacke is up for another poll and has the chance to win back-to-back polls like Navarro did. She'll have to stave off a sub 17 minute run along with two sub 18 minute runners.

Check out our list of candidates and vote for the best performances. Vote early and vote often!

Winner Week 1 - Liana Navarro (La Feria)

Winner Week 2 - Liana Navarro (La Feria)

Winner Week 3 - Rowan Saake (Katy Tompkins)

Winner Week 4 - ?

- - -

Isabel Conde De Frankenberg (Cedar Park) - 16:56 5K to win SA FEAST
Shewaye Johnson (Prosper) - 17:08 5K to win Coach T Inv.
Rowan Saacke (Katy Tompkins) - 18:41 to win Katy Seven Lakes Spartan Inv.
San Juanita Leal (Edinburg North)- 17:39 to win RGV Classic
Staucie Lees (Grand Oaks) - 18:55 to win Grizzly XC Inv.
Alexis Frick (Celina) - 18:49 to win Elite JV race at Coach T Inv.

Play PickUp

MileSplit Picks

Fueled by FanPower

Make Your Pick & Sign In :calling:


Enter your mobile number to create or sign into your PickUp account. Frequency varies.

Privacy Policy and Terms of Services